Devin Haney vs. Ryan Garcia: What time is the fight? What channel is it on?

The heated rivalry between Devin Haney and Ryan Garcia will finally be settled this Saturday night (April 20) at the Barclays Centre in Brooklyn, New York.


What TV channel is Devin Haney vs. Ryan Garcia on?

The DAZN pay-per-view begins at 1am UK time (7pm EST, 5pm PT). Any preliminary bouts will be shown beforehand on the DAZN Boxing YouTube channel.


What time does Devin Haney vs. Ryan Garcia start?

There is no confirmation on what time the main event will start at but UK fight fans may want to set their alarms for no later than 3am.


What titles are on the line in Haney vs. Garcia?

Haney will make the first defence of his WBC super-lightweight title which he won against Regis Prograis in December.


How many rounds is the fight?

The bout is scheduled for 12×3 minute rounds.


What fights are on the undercard?

10×3 mins – WBO Intercontinental title

Arnold Barboza vs. Sean McComb

10×3 mins – WBA Intercontinental Super-Middleweight title

Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Pierre Dibombe

12×3 mins – WBA Interim Super-Flyweight title

John Ramirez vs. David Jimenez

10×3 mins – Super-Welterweight contest

Charles Conwell vs. Gustavo Vittori


Keep up to date with all the latest undercard results via the Boxing News app.