Pound for pound

Vasyl Lomachenko makes history by becoming a two-weight world champion in just his seventh fight. The two-time Olympic champion looked sensational in hammering WBO super-featherweight champion Roman Martinez in five rounds.

He enters our pound for pound rankings for the first time, replacing Tyson Fury at No 10.


Demetrius Andrade proves why he is one of the most highly-touted fighters in the division by dominating and stopping Willie Nelson in the final session of their 12 round meeting.

Andrade remains fifth and Nelson stays at 10th.


Dejan Zlaticanin becomes the first boxer from Montenegro to win a world title by stopping Franklin Mamani in three rounds to lift the vacant WBC crown.

As Mamani was not ranked, Zlaticanin remains at fifth.


Lomachenko, previously No 1 at featherweight, moves in to the top spot at super-featherweight. Miguel Berchelt (No 10) leaves to make room for the Ukrainian while everyone else moves down a space.


As Lomachenko leaves, everyone moves up a space so that Gary Russell is now the division leader. Unbeaten Joseph Diaz enters at No 10.


Rey Vargas (7) and Moises Flores (9) notch routine wins over unranked foes so retain their positions.