Boxing News brings you all the information you need ahead of one of the year’s more unexpected Vegas duels.

WHERE CAN I WATCH SAUL “CANELO” ALVAREZ VS. JERMELL CHARLO?

In American Showtime pay-per-view will broadcast the main event and the televised portion of the undercard at a cost of $74.95. DAZN will be the UK broadcasting partner and will stream the card at no extra cost to subscribers.

WHAT TIME WILL THE MAIN EVENT START?

We have no official start time, but Las Vegas main events start no earlier than 4am (GMT Sunday). 8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET (on Saturday).

WHO IS ON THE UNDERCARD?

Eleven bouts are scheduled but card is subject to change.

  • Jesus Ramos vs Erickson Lubin (Super-welterweight)
  • Yordenis Ugas vs Mario Barrios (Welterweight)
  • Elijah Garcia vs Carlos Perez (Lightweight)
  • Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs Isaac Rodrigues (Light-heavyweight)
  • Frank Sanchez vs Scott Alexander (Heavyweight)
  • Gabriel Gollaz Valenzuela vs Yeis Gabriel Solano (Super-lightweight)
  • Terrell Gausha vs KeAndrae Leatherwood (Middleweight)
  • Bek Nurmanganbet vs Abimbola Osundairo (Super-middleweight)
  • Justin Viloria vs Angel Barrera (Featherweight)
  • Curmel Moton *pro debut* vs Ezequiel Flores (Featherweight)

WHAT ARE THE BETTING ODDS?

Saul Alvarez 1/4 Jermell Charlo 3/1 (Odds courtesy of Bet365)

WHAT ARE THE EXPERTS SAYING?

To hear opinions from the likes of Roy Jones Jr, Callum Smith, Eddie Hearn, Shawn Porter and more click the video below.

The Boxing Show returns ahead of Canelo Alvarez’s undisputed super-middleweight title defence against undisputed super-welterweight champion Jermell Charlo.

Join Boxing News’ Rob Tebbutt and Declan Taylor live from Las Vegas ahead of the Canelo vs Charlo press conference.

Canelo Alvarez On Charlo, Terence Crawford & Critics

Jermell Charlo On Canelo Alvarez, Terence Crawford & Brother Fall-Out

Join Boxing News’ Rob Tebbutt and Declan Taylor live from Las Vegas ahead of Canelo vs Charlo.

Rob and Dec are joined by legendary ring announcer Jimmy Lennon, renowned trainer Bob Santos and super-welterweight contender Brian Castano.

Want more Canelo-Charlo content? Boxing News has you covered.

10 American opponents Saul “Canelo” Alvarez has so far faced in his pro career

Forty-seven members of the boxing industry are asked to predict the outcome of Saturday’s fight between Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Jermell Charlo

Canelo Alvarez says he wants to win the respect of Jermell Charlo when the pair meet on Saturday in Las Vegas

Jermell Charlo believes the serenity that comes with his brother’s absence has helped him, writes Declan Taylor

For all your boxing content visit krgmze9kl6.onrocket.site and subscribe to the Boxing News+ YouTube channel and remember to like, share and turn those notifications on.

Follow us on social media:

X (Twitter) @BoxingNewsEd and @BoxingNewsPlus

Instagram @boxingnewsonline and @boxingnewsplus

Facebook boxingnewsonline