1. Ceferino Garcia
Filipino Ceferino Garcia fought Barney Ross in 1937 for the middleweight title, Henry Armstrong in ’38 for the welterweight title, and became middleweight champ in ’39 after stopping Fred Apostoli.

.2 Mikey Garcia
Mikey was a great contender before beating Orlando Salido in 2013 to win a featherweight belt. He won titles at super-feather, light and super-lightweight, beating Román Martínez, Dejan Zletiĉanin and Adrien Broner.

3. Danny Garcia
Garcia won a vacant super-lightweight belt, outpointing Érik Morales in 2012, then knocked out Amir Khan. In 2016, he went up and won a welterweight strap by decision against Robert Guerrero.

4. Roberto Garcia
Now an esteemed trainer, Roberto García won the IBF super-featherweight title in 1998 when outpointing Harold Warren. It was a belt he defended twice before losing to Diego Corrales in ’99.

5. Lorenzo Garcia
Argentina’s Lorenzo Garcia boxed 122 times as a pro and competed for the vacant WBA super-lightweight title against Johnny Bumphus in 1984. He dropped Bumphus but lost a decision.

6. Raul Garcia
Raúl García won the IBF strawweight gong in 2008 when outpointing Florante Condes. It was a belt he defended four times before stopping Rommel Asenjo in three rounds to take the WBO version in 2011.

7. Luis Garcia
A pro between 1985 and 1995, Venezuelan Garcia fought three times for welterweight titles, losing against Meldrick Taylor (SD), Maurice Blocker (SD) and Felix Trinidad (TKO 1) respectively.

8. Genaro Garcia
In 2006, Mexican Genaro García fought for the WBC bantamweight title against Hozumi Hasegawa, losing by decision. He was stopped in seven rounds by Luis Alberto Pérez in his next title shot before a 12th-round stoppage against Toshiaki Nishioka ended his third try.

9. Sergio GarcÍa
Spain’s Sergio García is a former European welterweight champion best known for outpointing Ted Cheeseman in 2019. His unbeaten record was ruined by Sebastian Fundora in December.

10. Jimmy Garcia
Colombia’s Jimmy Garcia won 35 of his 40 pro fights and twice fought for world super-featherweight titles, challenging Genaro Hernández in 1994 and Gabriel Ruelas the following year.